These lessons cover the entire book of Revelation in 10 parts. The focus of these studies is the Gospel in Revelation. It is intended as a supplement to our other outlines. This series will make a powerful addition to your evangelistic outreach for either pre-work or follow-up, as well as enlarge your own grasp of Bible prophecy. They are written in a simple style, intended to ground your heart in the gospel of God’s great love against the backdrop of Revelation.


01 – Introduction
02 – Overview
03 – The Seven Churches
04 – The Sealed Book
05 – The Four Horsemen
06 – The Seven Trumpets
07 – The Seven Thunders
08 – Measure the Altar
09 – Predestined in Christ
10 – Vapor Life

Also available on DVD.