Step by step, day by day, closer still closer to the Savior is the goal of every believer in Jesus Christ. The Steps to Christ tract series is taken directly from the best-selling book Steps to Christ, and is perfect for use in personal growth, or for sharing Jesus Christ with those who don’t know Him and His love for them. God’s Love For ManThe Gift of RepentanceHow to Live For GodGrowing Up Into Christ, and What to Do With Doubt, are among 16 tracts in this series. See Jesus like never before and share Him with others in the Steps to Christ tract series.


01—God’s Love for Man
02—Every Person’s Need
03—The Gift of Repentance
04—The Choice of Repentance
05—Confession of Sin
06—How to Live for God
07—Faith and Acceptance
08—The Test of Discipleship
09—Growing Up Into Christ
10—The Work and the Life
11—A Knowledge of God
12—The Privilege of Prayer
13—The Power of Prayer
14—What To Do With Doubt
15—Rejoicing in the Lord
16—Happiness in the Lord